9 AM

I really don’t like these early morning posts. I’ve never been a morning person so this is hell for me. Soon I will need to come up with a good daily morning subject to blabber on about.

~ by ghphoto on May 26, 2009.

2 Responses to “9 AM”

  1. In due time it’ll all come to you. I actually deleted a previous blog of mine thinking I don’t care to blog anymore.

    Then I started yet another blog.

    The blog is a blob that consumes your soul….

    • I currently have two blogs as well as a column for a magazine. Plus photography, it adds up to BUSY days

Leave a Reply

 
