4 PM

This blog might become very time consuming, last night a friend told me that I will become a cynical hermit if I try to write a blog on the hour, every hour, for a year. I have to agree with him, it hasn’t even been 24 hours/ posts and I have already posted multiple cynical blogs. I’m still working on obtaining hermit status, which I’m predicting will take about a week to reach the hermit stage.

~ by ghphoto on May 25, 2009.

2 Responses to “4 PM”

  1. Well good luck trying to remain a part of society while keeping this blog going…

  2. Thanks, I’m going to need ALL the luck I can get. I’m already starting to feel a little removed from the world and it hasn’t even been 2 days.

Leave a Reply

 
